Submission Sent

Well, I’ve been looking around for a good literary journal to submit two of my flash fictions to. I finally found one so I’ve sent the submissions off. I can’t really tell if they will flow with the style of the magazine…the first issue is due out soon so I couldn’t exactly peruse the contents. Hopefully, I’ll have good news in the next 1-3 months. Wish me luck! In the meantime, if anyone knows of a good place to submit flash fiction please let me know. I found the perfect mag for my work, but then found out they printed the last issue in May of 2006. Espresso Fiction is a good one but they want the flash to be at least 1,000 words. My stories are under 600 words, one of them is even under 300 (!) so finding a publisher has been difficult.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Submission Sent

  1. Anonymous says:

    Good luck, let us know what happens!

Leave a comment