Howdy

Ok, so I haven’t gotten any writing done in a few days. So sue me, I’ve been on a very early shift and going to the shop all night to get ready for an art show in October. I do clay work and acrylic painting. This is a three day weekend for me though so I am going to set a goal of five, count ’em five, pages each day. That’s fifteen total. I need to get my brain off of writing atrophy. If I’m a good kid I’ll get my writing sample done for my Digimemo and dig out that Writing Erotica book I was supposed to lend my sister. Speaking of erotica, the http://www.erotica-readers.com/, is the best website I have found for aspiring authors in this genre. It’s got a lot of articles and an extensive up to date listing of calls for submissions. Check it out if that’s your bag baby.

Anyway, I’ve got to go let Bunny out (my Yorkie that does nothing but sleep) and make some vegetarian chili for my man. Rock on.

BTW – this was my last day of getting up at the butt-crack (hmm…is that hyphenated?) of dawn. Huzzah for later shifts.

This entry was posted in Erotica and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

